Leasing

Retail

For more information on the affordability and benefits of having your retail space or restaurant located within Peninsula Town Center, please contact: 


 Joe Kennedy   

 Office: (757)965-3006   

 Mobile: (757)434-2364   

 Joe.Kennedy@am.jll.com  


 Michael Schulte 

 Office: (757)965-3007 

 Mobile: (703)926-3693 

 Michael.Schulte@am.jll.com  


 Greg Ferrante 

 Office: (202)719-6247 

 Mobile: (443)465-0747 

  Greg.Ferrante@am.jll.com    


Office

Class A office space is available within Peninsula Town Center at the Claiborne Building with flexible floor plans available that can be customized to your company’s layout requirements. Our offices provide good window lines offering excellent natural light. The Claiborne Building displays elegant finishes and fixtures throughout to provide a very professional image to all visitors. Tenants enjoy abundant parking with easy access to dining, shopping and entertainment within a healthy pedestrian focused development.

For more information on the affordability and benefits of having your business located within Peninsula Town Center, please contact: 


 Deborah Stearns 

 Mobile:  (757)287-0323  

 Deborah.Stearns@am.jll.com  


 Gregg Christoffersen

 Mobile: (757)348-1477 

 Gregg.Christoffersen@am.jll.com 

Seasonal & Short Term

For seasonal or short term leasing information, please email Michael Schackman at michaels@aztcorporation.com.  

Apartments